Categories for 2019

There are 16 categories to choose from; five devoted to security personnel (Best Newcomer, Best Team, Security Manager of the Year, Service to the Customer and Outstanding Act),  Best Use of Technology, Installer of the Year, Innovative Security Project, SME and Business of the Year, Apprentice of the Year, National and International Partnership, Contribution to the Industry and the SaferCash Bravery Awards (industry and public).  Nominations for security personnel  open on 3 December and close 29 March. The other categories open 31 January  and close 30 May


Innovative Security Project
Installer of the Year


       The British Security Awards is sponsored by:

Security Personnel

       The British Security Awards is organised by:

                                              ©2018 British Security Industry Association.