top of page

Contribution to the Industry - your finalists for 2024

MAN 30th Anniversary Logo .jpg

Official 2024 sponsor

Robert Ball

ATG Access

Peter Miles

Broadstone Risks

Farah Benis

FFA Security Group

Stuart Lodge

Lodge Service

Liz Lloyd

Women In Security

Shaun Kennedy

Securitas UK

Deborah Mills-Burns


Daniel Pike

NG Bailey

bottom of page